Faculty and Staff

Share               

Administrative and Support Staff

Chair’s Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Judy Tan Siok Hong 

Senior Executive

6790 6758

siokhong@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84


 

Head, Administration

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Dr Erin Lee

Senior Assistant Director

6904 7238

exlee@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84

 

Undergraduate Education Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Lydia Seah

Manager
(English and History)

6514 8393

Lydia@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

Mr Troy Tan

Manager
(LMS and Philosophy)

6790 6757

CHtan@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

Ms Choo Siew Hong

Senior Assistant Manager
(Chinese)

6790 4787

SHchoo@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

Ms Nurazean Binte Ismail

Senior Executive
(LMS and English)

6592 1544

Nurazean@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

Ms Paris Koh Yuan Yun

Senior Executive
(Philosophy and History)
6513 2383 Paris.koh@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-01-02

Ms Siti Nurzilah Binte Abu

Senior Executive
(History and Philosophy)

6790 6705

Nurzilah@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

Ms Neo Peh Wen

Senior Executive
(Chinese)

6790 6715

Pwneo@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

Ms Uma Maheswari(Beulla) 

Executive
(English and LMS)

6514 1041

Uma.M@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

 

Research Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Ann-Marie Chua Mei Fen

Assistant Director

6592 2599

AnnMarie@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

Ms Joyce Tan Wee Ngar

Senior Executive

6790 4401

TanWN@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

Ms Amutha Shanmugam

Assistant Executive

 

6790 4397

samutha@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-02

 

Graduate Education Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Ivy Goh Aiwei

Manager

6512 2544

IvyGohAW@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

Ms Christina Seet Mei Lin

Senior Executive

 

6316 8914

ACHRISTINA@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

Ms Eng Qiao En Executive 69047151 qeeng@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-02-19

 

Master of Arts in Translation and Interpretation

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Yap Wei Xian ​Assistant Manager ​6908 1978 ​weixian.yap@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-02-19​
Ms Yvonne Yow Boon Cheng​ Senior Executive​ ​6904 7242 yvonne.yow@ntu.edu.sg​ SHHK-02-19

 

Centre for Chinese Language and Culture

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Wang Shu Juan

Senior Assistant Manager

6790 6730

SJWang@ntu.edu.sg

CLC-01-09

 

Centre for Modern Languages

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Chong Chin Chin

Senior Assistant Manager

6592 1676

ChongCC@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

Ms Haslina Bte Hussein

Assistant Executive

6513 7634

ahaslina@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

 

Language and Communication Centre

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Shannen Teo

Administration Manager

65137635

ShannenTeo@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

Ms Siti Sulaiha Bte Kamsani

Senior Executive

6513 7633

sulaiha_kamsani@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

Ms Gowri d/o Maruthan

Executive

6908 2311

Gowri@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-02-19

 

Human Resources Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Alethea Lim

Assistant Director

6513 8133

alethea.lim@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84

Ms Tan Mimi​ ​Senior Executive 6908 1180​ mimi.tan@ntu.edu.sg​ SHHK-03-84

 

Finance Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Jasmine Lee Shu Hui

Manager

6316 8870

jasmine.leesh@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84

Ms Teo Pei Wen

Senior Executive

6592 2630

pwteo@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84

Ms Nur Azizah Binte Nassir

Senior Executive

6908 1136

nurazizah@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84

 

Outreach, Students and Alumni Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Jackie Wong Student Care Manager 6513 2020 jackie.wong@ntu.edu.sg​ SHHK-05-56B

Ms Cynthia Phoon

Assistant Manager

6904 7206

cynthia.phoon@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84

Ms Cheryl Cheong ​Assistant Manager ​6514 1051 ​cheryl.cheong@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-03-84

Ms Phoebe Cheong Shunzi

Assistant Manager

6514 8355

szcheong@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-03-84

 

IT and Facilities Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Mr Wilson Chew Zhiyang

Senior Assistant Manager (Facilities)

6316 8737

wzychew@ntu.ed​u.sg

SHHK-01-01

Ms Magdalene Lim Chew Ling

Assistant Manager (IT)

6790 5671

acllim@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-01

Mr Alex Cheong Chee Leong

Senior Executive (IT)

6592 2619

cheongcl@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-01

Mr Josh Tan Hwa Mong

Senior Executive (IT)

6514 8363

tanhm@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-01

Mr Steven Fong Yit Shin

Senior Executive (IT)

6513 7601

ysfong@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-01

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​