Faculty and Staff

Share               

Management Committee


Professor Neil Murphy
Chair, School of Humanities

​Office: SHHK-03-84B
Tel: 6592 2410
Email: camurphy​@ntu.edu.sg​


Associate Professor Andres Luco
Associate Chair (Academic)

Office: SHHK-03-88
Tel: 6592 7827
Email: acluco@ntu.edu.sg



Professor Li Chenyang
Associate Chair (Faculty)


Office: SHHK-03-84F / SHHK-03-89
Tel: 6513 2161
Email:cyli@ntu.edu.sg
Associate Professor Hallam Stevens
Associate Chair (Research)
Head, History
​ 
​Office: SHHK-05-09 / SHHK-03-84D
Tel: 6790 5691
Email: HStevens@ntu.edu.sg
Associate Professor Lin Jingxia
Associate Chair (Students)
​ 
​Office: SHHK-03-17 / SHHK-03-84E
Tel: 6790 6718 / 6904 2073
Email: JingxiaLin@ntu.edu.sg


Assistant Professor Winnie Sung
Assistant Chair (Graduate Education)

​ 
​Office: SHHK-03-33
Tel: 6592 3206
Email: whcsung@ntu.edu.sg

Assistant Professor Graham Matthews
Assistant Chair (Communications & Outreach)
Head, English
​ 
​Office: SHHK-03-78
Tel: 6592 1766
Email: gmatthews@ntu.edu.sg


Associate Professor Yow Chuen Hoe
Head, Chinese 
Director, Centre for Chinese Language and Culture

​Office: SHHK-03-15 / CLC-01-13
Tel: 6790 6710 / 6790 6306
Email: CHYow@ntu.edu.sg


Associate Professor Alice Chan
Head, Linguistics and Multilingual Studies

​Office: SHHK-03-​​​80
Tel: 6592 1518
Email: alice@ntu.edu.sg
terumiyake.jpg
Associate Professor Teru Miyake
Head, Philosophy
                   
​Office: SHHK-03-86
Tel: 6513 2248
Email: tmiyake@ntu.edu.sg

​Dr Angela Frattarola
Director, Language and Communication Centre

Office: SHHK-02-17
Tel: 65137357
Email: aafrattarola@ntu.edu.sg



Dr Helena Gao

Director, Master of Arts in Translation and Interpretation (MTI) Programme

Office: SHHK-03-05
Tel: 6790 6054
Email: helenagao@ntu.edu.sg​



Ann-Marie Chua
​Head, Administration

Office: SHHK-01-02
Tel: 6592 2599
Email: annmarie@ntu.edu.sg

​​​ ​​​​​



​​​​​​​